Our Steering Group Officers

Kelham Island and Neepsend Neighbourhood Forum is administered by a Steering Group of up to 12 members, elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.  


The current steering group officers are:

  • Chair: Andy Cook

  • Deputy Chair: Chris McKinney

  • Secretary: Dan Gordon

  • Treasurer: Amy Lockwood

  • Transport Working Group Lead: Anders Hanson

  • Green Working Group Lead: Adam Bayliss

  • Arts / Culture Working Group Lead: Rob McMenemy

  • Business Working Group Lead: Gavin Martin

  • Steering Group Member without portfolio: Matt Pinder


©2018 by Kelham Island & Neepsend Neighbourhood Forum.